HEARTH PRODUCTS

Call Us: (616) 456-1613

Contact Us

Phone: (616) 456-1613




Williams Corporate Office Grand Rapids
658 Richmond NW, Grand Rapids MI 49504
800.748.0502




 

Customer Service

Ph: (616) 771-0464 | Ph: (866) 930-4247 | HP@wmsdist.com

Brenda McDonagh

Chad Powell

Jayme Jakubowsk

Sales

John Botsford | Cell: (517) 930-5337 | jbotsford@wmsdist.com

Kelly Goodman | Cell: (616) 443-0688 | kgoodman@wmsdist.com

Tony Linnean | Cell: (216) 406-2199 | tony@msdis.com

Doug Blake | Cell: (614) 989-8747 | dblake@msdis.com


Claims (Co-op, Display, Warranty, etc.)

Rachel Galer | Ph: (616) 771-0472 | rgaler@wmsdist.com


Hearth General Managers

Kent Poll | Office: (616) 771-0414 | Cell: (616) 293-9866 | kpoll@wmsdist.com

Trent Scholler | Office: (419) 865-8231 | Cell: (419) 467-3297 | trent@msdis.com

See the Latest News

news

Check out it out here!